Business Concept



Vats Liquor Store, by taking the following measures, ensures that "only authentic liquors are sold":

  Vats Liquor Store adopts a strict procedure in choosing cooperative partners. It has a professional developing team searching potential cooperators who would undergo demanding review before becoming partners of Vats Liquor Store. With considerable social influence, these partners are extremely concerned about their reputation and credible in operation concept.

  By taking advantages of source purchasing, unified distribution, advanced information system and professional management, the Company realizes that each supplying link of Vats Liquor Store is monitored all the way to ensure that high-quality products are bought from any Vats Liquor Store in China, which is the core competitiveness of this brand.



  Vats Liquor Store cooperates with a number of famous brands at home and abroad to supply well-chosen liquors from any corner of the world. The Company is granted of long-term dealership for noted China liquor Wuliangye Age Liquor and Guyuelongshan Age Wine. Besides, the Company is the general agency of top Whisky Laphroaig specially supplied for British Royal in China, and directly imports well-known wines such as Petrus, Lafite and Latour from places of origin.

  The Company has a professional team of consultants who are able to provide the consumers with all-round, one-stop liquor demanding solution, and provide professional suggestions based on occasion of drinking, drinking habit and consumption level of the consumer.

  Vats Liquor Store wishes that, by spreading wine culture, knowledge and tasting, consumers can get scientific drinking habit and healthy life concept. The Company holds wine tasting and promotion meeting every month in its stores around the country, from which the consumers will have a better idea of features of each wine, tasting processes, history and culture flavor behind wines when enjoying excellent wines from various parts of the world. Meanwhile, the Company will irregularly invite consumers to visit wineries where they can know better the brewing process of each kind of wine.

  Vats Liquor Store offers custom made service based on demand of consumer. Whether it is for feast, gift or collection, it is always a choice of dignity. Vats Liquor Store's nation-wide sales network enables consumers all over the country to buy well-content products and receive consistent good service.



  Vats Liquor Store is designed by noted French designer Francios by perfectly integrating traditional and modern styles. It bears an elegancy of Chinese style and a briefness of international style. It's comfortable and orderly inside, with reception area, tasting area and constant-temperature chambers for red wines. It is a comfortable and pleasurable place where consumers can enjoy the fun of wine.

经营理念Business Concept



华致酒行通过一系列有效举措确保了公司“仅售真品”:

  华致酒行对合作经营方有严格的遴选程序,公司设立专业开发团队,在全国范围内发现潜在合作伙伴,在通过高标准的考核要求后,成为华致酒行的合作经营方。而且合作经营方往往具有一定的社会影响力,注重维护自身声誉,在思想上具备诚信的经营理念。

  公司凭借全线产品的源头采购、统一物流配送、先进的信息系统和专业管控等连锁经营的优势,使产品供应链的每个环节都受到全程监控,以确保消费者在全国任何一家华致酒行门店中购买的产品都拥有品质保证,并使之成为华致酒行的核心竞争力。



  华致酒行与国内外众多知名品牌强强联手,为消费者提供全球范围内精选的酒品。“中国”精品酒方面,不仅拥有中国白酒和黄酒的知名品牌——“五粮液”陈酿年份酒和“古越龙山”陈酿年份酒的长期经销权,而且与国内各大名酒厂保持良好的关系,选择产品坚持精品策略,即:品牌——必须是名酒厂,产品——必须是纯粮酿造。这种精品策略确保品牌和品质的双高度;在国际精品酒方面,拥有顶级纯麦威士忌——“英国皇家专供威士忌”拉弗格的中国区总代理权,另外直接从世界各大产区进口包括柏图斯、拉菲、拉图等在内的名庄葡萄酒。

  公司拥有专业的酒品顾问服务团队,能够为消费者提供全方位、一站式的酒品需求综合解决方案,专业顾问会根据客户的饮用场合、饮用习惯、消费档次等情况提供酒品选择的专业咨询服务。

  华致酒行希望通过传播酒文化、宣传酒知识和介绍品鉴方法等方式,让每一位消费者都能够树立科学的饮酒习惯和健康的生活理念。公司每个月都会在全国各地酒行门店不定期举办各类酒品品鉴或酒文化推广会,让消费者在品尝世界各地美酒佳酿的同时,能详细了解每种酒品的饮用特色、学习品鉴美酒的流程方法以及熟悉酒品背后丰富的历史典故和文化底蕴。同时,公司也会不定期组织参观酒厂等活动,让消费者能够详细了解酒的生产工艺并身临其境感受各种酒品独特的酿造过程。

  华致酒行依照消费群的需求,提供酒品的专属定制服务,无论是宴请馈赠或珍藏,都彰显其尊贵地位。此外华致酒行覆盖全国的连锁销售网络能够让消费者在全国各地都能够购买到称心如意的产品并享受到始终如一的优质服务。



  华致酒行门店由法国著名设计师Francios先生倾力打造,完美的融合了传统与现代设计风格,既蕴涵了中式的优雅尊贵,又不失简约时尚的国际风范,高雅而大气;店内环境舒适典雅,产品陈列整齐规范,使消费者身心愉悦;店内设有会客、品鉴区域和用于存储红酒的专业恒温室等设施,能够让消费者在舒适的购物环境中享受到酒的乐趣。