President Oration

  Vats Liquor Chain Store Management Joint Stock Co., Ltd. ("Vats Liquor Store" or "the Company" for short) was founded on May 26, 2005 with the purpose of "Innovating in marketing, operating and managing model of liquors, focusing on authentic liquor store management and developing China's No. 1 trusted authentic liquor store brand. Vats Liquor Store adheres to its vision of "providing authentic liquor to consumers". The Company is committed to providing professional product selection, safe authentic liquor system management and best service.

  Since the first Vats Liquor Chain Store started business in Liling, Hunan on September 16, 2005, over years of vigorous development, Vats Liquor Chain Store has established hundreds of chain stores in China, covering 28 provinces, cities, autonomous regions.Vats Liquor Store has expanded several hundreds of stores, forming an authentic liquor store network covering the whole China. Today, successfully listed in "China top 500 most valuable brands", Vats Liquor Chain Store benefits from the persistence in implementing the core concept of "authentic products, top quality products, service, environment", taking "authentic products" chain sales as main business, and carefully to construct the enterprise brand.

  Vats Liquor Chain Store will be committed to providing the consumers with richer authentic liquor, with more thoughtful and careful service, more professional liquor consulting service team, more convenient stores, all-round, one-stop liquor requirement comprehensive solution, make the consumers conveniently purchase authentic liquor, taste different good wine from all over the world, and understand the characteristics, wine etiquette and historical story and cultural connotation. We are grateful of all cooperative partners, liquor companies, enterprise staff and friends, the success of Vats Liquor Chain Store is closed to your great support and selfless help. In the future, Vats Liquor Chain Store will make efforts to create a better tomorrow of harmonious authentic liquor chain sales with you.

Chairman:

董事长致辞President Oration

  华致酒行连锁管理股份有限公司(以下简称"华致酒行")成立于2005年5月26日,其经营宗旨为:创新酒类销售运营管理模式,以酒品保真连锁销售为主营业务,精心打造最受广大消费者信赖的中国保真酒品连锁销售第一品牌。公司秉承"让广大消费者,能够放心地购买到真品美酒,喝上真品美酒"的企业愿景,致力于为消费者提供专业的产品选择、安全的保真酒品系统管理和优质的服务保障。

  自2005年9月16日第一家华致酒行在湖南醴陵开业以来,经过几年的大力发

展,华致酒行以星火燎原之势迅速在全国建立了几百家连锁专营门店,覆盖了全国28个省、市、自治区,其分布范围广、区域覆盖面宽、辐射带动力强,已形成服务于全国消费者的保真酒品连锁销售网络。今天,成功入选"中国500最具价值品牌"的华致酒行得益于6年来公司始终如一地贯彻"真品、精品、服务、环境"的核心经营理念,以酒品"保真"连锁销售为主营业务,精心打造企业品牌。

  华致酒行将长期致力于为广大消费者提供更加丰富的真品美酒,更加周到和贴心的服务,更加专业的酒品顾问服务团队,更加便捷的酒行门店分布,以及全方位、一站式的酒品需求综合解决方案,让消费者不仅能够非常方便的购买到保真酒品,放心的品尝世界各地不同的美酒佳酿,还能详细了解每种酒品的特色、品酒的礼仪以及酒品背后的历史典故和文化底蕴。

  对于所有的合作伙伴、酒界同行、企业员工和各界朋友,我们都深存感激,华致酒行今天的成功离不开您们一如既往的大力支持和无私帮助。展望未来,华致酒行将倍加努力,与志同道合的同行、伙伴一起,缔造共生、和谐的保真酒品连锁销售新纪元。

董事长: