Service Centre

  Vats Liquor Store can offer special customized services for VIP customers. What can be customized is the figure and characters that can be represented on the bottle body and external packing. The special brands and individual stamp can be made on the products to manifest your nobleness.
  To meet individual demands of customers, our store has already offered customized services for various excellent wines, such as Wuliangye Age Liquor, Fujiu, Shangri-La Plateau Dry Red Wines, and Vats Special Supply Liquor.

 

Manifest individuality   The most important feature of customized wines is to manifest special individuality, indicating special positions. We can help you record such wonderful experience on your important anniversary dates, no matter you are an individual or an entrepreneur. You can customize brief characters or figures or totems, and we can stamp them on the products as required. Guarantee quality   Customization process is not as simple as ordinary painting. It should be printed with special processes, and then processed under the high temperature. Coating surface is bright and will not fade as time goes on. It can help customers to avoid forged and fake wines on the markets, so that drinkers can enjoy the wine safely. Indicate strength   Customized wines with the clear marks of your enterprise can indicate the strength of your enterprise and propagandize your enterprise. In addition, if your purchase quantity reaches a certain amount, you can buy them at group purchase prices, and enjoy the value-added customization services for free. You do not need to pay additionally, but you can avoid adulterated wines, so you can drink them safely. When you share the customized wines on which your delicate enterprise logo has been stamped with your business partners, or send such wines to your own customers as gifts, your enterprise will be remembered easily by them. Customized service   We have different customization standards and design standards for different wines. The design of each wine is elegant and graceful, delicate, beautiful. We will show you our design pictures for free, which can visualize the results of the products, and then we will customize your wines, therefore removing your worries.

       
Place
an order Confirm the customization details with customer service representatives of Vats Liquor Store, fill in the order form and provide customization requirements
  Design
Provide customization effect drawings as required by customers
  Finalization
Customer confirms and make remittance
  Fabrication
Print and customize the wine
  Distribution
Send products to the places specified by customers

服务中心Service Centre

  华致酒行为VIP客户量身定制凸现个性的特别定制酒专享服务。定制的内容包括图形和文字,可呈现在瓶身及外包装之上,为酒产品打上品牌和个性的烙印,凸显尊贵。
  为了满足广大客户的个性化需求,酒行现推出定制酒业务,五粮液年份酒、珍酒、湘窖、福酒、香格里拉高原干红、华致特供酒等多种真品好酒已全面接受定制。

 

彰显个性   定制酒品最重要的特色就是独具特性,因人定制,特殊身份特有地位的象征,无论是企业大事还是个人重要的纪念日,我们都能为您铭刻这美好的故事。定制可以是简约的文字亦或是花纹图腾,都可以根据您的需求为酒打上时间的烙印。 保真品质   定制工艺并非普通的油漆印刷那么简单,而是特殊工艺印刷后高温加工而成,漆面瞠亮历久如新不掉色,这种做法更能规避市场上各种假冒伪劣行为,让饮者更安心。 体现实力   带有清晰企业烙印的定制酒在体现品牌自身的实力的同时,也达到了宣传自有品牌的效果。并且,统一采购的购买额度达到了一定的量,既能获得团购价格,又能享受定制这一免费的增值服务,不仅丝毫不增加费用,还能避免喝到假酒,更安全放心,一举数得。当印有精美企业LOGO的定制酒摆在您商业伙伴面前、或是作为礼品送给客户的时候,企业的品牌就已潜移默化地印入了他们的记忆。 专属服务   我们为不同的酒制定了不同的定制标准和设计规范,每款酒的设计都高雅大方,精致美观,同时我们可以免费先行提供设计图片,让您更直观的看到产品效果后再进行定制,所见及所得,安心无忧。

       
订购
与华致酒行客户服务代表,确认定制细节,填写订单提供定制需求
  设计
按客户定制需求为客户提供定制效果图
  定稿
客户确认、汇款
  制作
实际制版定制
  配送
送达客户指定地点